RSS Feed

Forever Crazy?

I hate winter.  I hate being cold.  I hate taking my clothes off in winter because then I’m more cold!!

That makes two things difficult for me from November through April: Showering and doing “The Nasty.”

This year, however, I think my prayers have been answered!  At least for one of my issues.  This year, the best thing in antisocial warmth is The Forever Lazy!

You can watch the infomercial in the link below:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5S2p7AiNX9g

Basically, it’s a fitted Snuggi… BUT with handy FLAPS, for when nature calls… or the hubby.

I ordered three.

I hope My Voice of Reason husband is into girls wearing fushia jumpsuits… do you think they shower well?

~~Delaney

Leave a Reply

